Learning and teaching academic standards project : Masters degrees in education : learning and teaching academic standards statement.

Lead Institution: Australian Learning and Teaching Council Limited

The Learning and Teaching Academic Standards (LTAS) project in education has produced six threshold learning outcomes (TLOs) for masters level degrees in education. These TLOs cover the degrees of Master of Education (both coursework and research), Master of Teaching and other specialist masters deg...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author(s):Heath, Gregory
Published: Australian Learning and Teaching Council 2011
Online Access: /resources/EducationStandardsBooklet_0.pdf